ds106 – Assignment Bank – July 7, 2015 – Mashup Assignments

Assignment: Think of anyplace you spend money, and what you most often buy at that place. Then redesign their logo to incorporate your favorite product. Do as many as you want.

Whole Foods Veggies

Since choosing to eat a vegan/plant based diet, I have been shopping at Whole foods Market more and more. I Mostly purchase vegetables and other vegan items, but have started to pick up a few whole body items. Since this assignment said to chose the items you purchase most, I went with VEGGIES. Spending a little bit more for better quality items, is completely worth it to me.

One thought on “ds106 – Assignment Bank – July 7, 2015 – Mashup Assignments

  1. […] I enjoy going to whole foods to get healthy foods and veggies. Yes, they can be a bit more pricey but you are paying for good, wholesome items. As I am learning more about GMO’s, organic foods and animal testing I know that the products I purchase at Whole Foods are produced, grown and tested in ways that follow my newly adopted standards. Researching company practices and beliefs are just as important as reading the labels.  Whole Foods Veggies Logo Mashup […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

