INTE 5340 – Week 2 Reflective Summary

This week was much less intense than last week, in regards to my participation in this course. I feel like I was able to get a better understanding of the information presented in the L&K text and I’m starting to be able to connect the information in meaningful ways in my own life. I’m certain that I may be missing some points and some of my understandings are a bit off, but I’m okay with this. I have a feeling that as I start week 3 and I read through the L&K text, I will get more information to build my understanding of this robust topic.

Due to my work responsibilities this past week and most likely next week, as I am attending a professional development conference, my participation may be limited to what is required. I have tried to follow blog and twitter posts from my fellow classmates, but admittedly I just haven’t been able to stay as up to date as I would have liked. This community (twitter) moves so very fast, information comes and goes in a blink of an eye, I’m still very baffled how people can keep it all straight. I will do my best this next week to participate at a higher level.

Leave a Reply

