ds106 – Assignment Bank – June 11, 2015 – Visual

This Assignment is to post an image of me, representing my current emotional state.

image of me - visal challenge

This picture of me, represents how I’m feeling about the first week of this course. What we are learning about is not black and white, it is completely full of GREY! There are so many ways to tell a digital story. So I’m embracing this gray with a positive outlook and wide eyes.

One thought on “ds106 – Assignment Bank – June 11, 2015 – Visual

  1. […] I had a hard time finding a 4th AB entry that fit in with my focal theme, so I chose this early visual image of my current emotional state. The picture is in grey scale because at the start of this course and of my vegan journey, there was now exact black or white way of heading out on my journey. I was going to have to venture out and see where the journey took me. I also have wide eyes in the picture to symbolize my eagerness to take things in and learn. I don’t want to miss a thing, so I’m keeping my eyes open as I embark on my journeys. Picture of my current emotional state […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

